1. Guest, please be sure to read our Terms of Service and Rules here

Halloween brothers - Chapter 1

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by _IshEric, Oct 1, 2017.

1. _IshEric

_IshEric Notable Member Emerald Member

Hello everyone :geek:. So I want to make a Halloween story for Halloween just for fun :D I hope you all enjoy the story! There will be 5 chapter into the story. The schedule story date will be posted down below ↓ So I hope you enjoy it! Ps: I'm not that good at grammar so don't judge please ;3;

Chapter 1 - October 1

Chapter 2 - October 8

Chapter 3 - October 15

Chapter 4 - October 22

(Last story) Chapter 5 - October 31 The day of Halloween >xD
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chapter 1 - Are we being watched?

Once upon a time in a State called Maryland, there were 3 boys named James, Tommy, and John. The boys will be in a great Great Adventure were they fight there way into saving Halloween. BOYS DINNERS READY! Aww come on mom we just got into the best part on Minecraft! We were ... *Mom come upstairs* Boys I said.. Mom we heard you were coming said John. MmmMm m-mom this f-food is tasty. Well it is my special Halloween food.