1. Guest, please be sure to read our Terms of Service and Rules here

Comments on Profile Post by _HamsomeHam_

1. Elkears
    Elkears
    heyy, yeah my profile's been mega dead for a while now xdd

i got into college xD so currently doing a course for pre-calc to officially start classes (in like two weeks), hbu?? already got into school?

you don't know how much i appreciate you checking up on me every once in a while :D giga grateful for counting you in as a friend! <33
    Mar 15, 2021
    _HamsomeHam_ likes this.
  2. _HamsomeHam_
    _HamsomeHam_
    Oooo, That's pretty cool!
    Wish u all luck in college and with all your studies in general! :)

For me this school has been pretty hard since its my first year in a regular french class, but im doing ok, most likely passing but im not proud of my grades tbh

Oh cmon how could i forget such great friend like u elk! :)
    Mar 16, 2021
    Elkears likes this.
  3. Elkears
    Elkears
    thank youu :D hope i don't die too early lmao

yeah i remember when you'd told me a few years ago.. are u still only taking french classes or already giving other subjects??

klfhwkjfkaawlk don't make me blush
    Mar 20, 2021
    _HamsomeHam_ likes this.
  4. _HamsomeHam_
    _HamsomeHam_
    You better not! Otherwise im sending my french teacher after you! Im just not sure if she would go to the same place- xD

Yess that's what i mean by regular class, im getting all the subjects now in french (which i don't like xD)
    Mar 20, 2021
    Elkears likes this.
  5. _HamsomeHam_
    _HamsomeHam_
    Nice new occupation and info btw! xD
    Mar 20, 2021
    Elkears likes this.
  6. Elkears
    Elkears
    oh nooo don't that doesn't sound good D:

oh that sucks ngl, will you ever get to take them in english..

ty xDD
    Mar 27, 2021
    _HamsomeHam_ likes this.
  7. _HamsomeHam_
    _HamsomeHam_
    No, not unless i live in a different province or i enter an english private school, i will have to finish high school with french