1. Guest, please be sure to read our Terms of Service and Rules here

Comments on Profile Post by Alairina

1. Jiminiezangel ♡
    Jiminiezangel ♡
    Yw, Alice. =D It’s always my pleasure to do for you in return my friend. *Smiles* Well, with that I’m not sure if I’m entering the Pride Contest but I’m so sorry to say that I’m not really because I’m not gay but I fully support people who are but I will just stop by to see what it is really about.
    Jun 13, 2020
    simpp, arwaffles, SmhNicole and 4 others like this.
  2. Jiminiezangel ♡
    Jiminiezangel ♡
    Sorry for wasting your time but I will stop by there tho if I have time while I have a question for you is are you entering The Pride Contest my friend? ^^
    Jun 13, 2020
  3. Alairina
    Alairina
    I’m not gay either! You don’t have to be gay to be in the contest yk! :p

Btw, you’re not wasting my time :3 And yes I am entering the contest, I will be submitting a drawing although I’m not really good at it... xP
    Jun 13, 2020
    arwaffles, scarred, Lvnar and 2 others like this.
  4. Jiminiezangel ♡
    Jiminiezangel ♡
    Oh, interesting to know my friend and something I didn’t knew about you either. x3 *Hehehe* Well, I didn’t understand what The Pride Contest was really about while I was thinking about something else to it sorry for that and yes I will keep that in mind as well too.
    Jun 13, 2020
  5. Jiminiezangel ♡
    Jiminiezangel ♡
    Awww, I’m glad that I wasn’t wasting your time I wasn’t sure how I could answer your question so I got nervous there and respond like that but now I know what you really talking about here. ^-<
    Jun 13, 2020
  6. Jiminiezangel ♡
    Jiminiezangel ♡
    And, I’m happy for you entering the contest while I know you will do great even tho you said you’re not good at drawing while same I suck at drawing but it really doesn’t matter what matters tho you try your best and see where you’re good at in creativity. ;)
    Jun 14, 2020
  7. Jiminiezangel ♡